527 Foret St. Thibodaux, LA 70301

985-446-8328

Testimonials

My experience with the Hearing Clinic was so very positive from the time I walked in at the clinic. Dr. Lo is so knowledgeable in her field...and beyond. She is very easy to talk to and helps put you at ease as soon as you meet her. A WONDERFUL experience!!!
Maureen S N. of Vacherie, LA 03/08/2019 

She is always pleasant and kind. Has been a great help to me always. I've been seeing her for at least 7 years. I will always go to her for any issues and have. Also, very knowledgeable.
Ronald B. of Houma, LA 02/27/2019 

Very well satisfied with the knowledge they provided me and for giving me a choice for what best suited me.
Carroll E G. of Thibodaux, LA 02/13/2019 

I liked how understanding and friendly she is. Also her willingness to help you.
Charles Z. of Raceland, LA 01/25/2019 

I have been with The Hearing Clinic for several years, what impresses me the most is the knowledge and mostly the personal touch that goes with their services.
Edward W. of Thibodaux, LA 01/25/2019 

The care, patience and professional treatment is outstanding. You are well taken care of.
Donald D. of Thibodaux, LA  

I am a patient of Dr. Lo since 2016. She is an excellent professional and a compassionate Dr. She is very patient and always on time. Dr. Lo always has a happy disposition and accommodating to me.
Peggy G T. of Galliano, LA 01/14/2019, Review received via mail

I have had a very good experience with Dr. Lo. She is highly knowledgeable about her profession and provides top-notch services. When there is a problem with my devices, she investigates it quickly and finds a solution.
Richard W. of Thibodaux, LA 12/05/2018, Review received via mail

Dr. is very nice and helpful. We can get in to see her when I call her instead of having to wait for days.
William L. of Des Allemands, LA 11/29/2018, Review received via mail

I have been wearing hearing aids for quite a few years. If you are planning on buying some, do not buy the cheap ones. I have bought aids from different places (good ones). Catherine Lo at The Hearing Clinic is the best. She goes out of her way to serve you. She is 200% helpful to her patients.
Harold P S. of Schriever, LA 11/15/2018, Review received via mail

Personal, very cordial and helpful. Appointments are on time. Pleasant atmosphere. The audiologist is very knowledgeable and caring. Very well satisfied.
Henry S. of Vacherie, LA 11/15/2018 Review received via mail

Catherine Lo, AuD, is awesome! She explains very well. She is knowledgeable and kind. She relates to patient and spouse with great pride, with expert advice and makes sure patient understand. It was our pleasure seeing her and getting hearing aids. Office was very clean and comfortable. Staff awesome.
Gerald H. of Thibodaux, LA 07/03/2017 

I've been dealing with Mrs. Lo for quite a few years and she is a great doctor. One of my ears (the one I wear a hearing aid in) has a unique design to it and she goes beyond trying to fit me for my hearing aid. If I could, she would get a 'very higher" rating. She is also so very pleasant, sweet lady and going to see her is a pleasure. She has helped me feel so much better about myself..just love her. 
Deborah R. of Lockport, LA 06/14/2017 

Catherine Lo is "the best." I have been a client for 10+ years. She does "the right thing." These Oticon hearing aids are "the best."
Janet L. of Lockport, LA 04/12/2017 

Great experience Great fitting aids are wonderful! Great at explaining and answering any questions. Goes above and beyond in care!

M D. of Houma, LA 04/05/2017 

I had tried other hearing aids and was not happy with them. Going to Dr. Lo made all the difference. She was right on the target as to which hearing aid I needed. Without her patience and professional knowledge I would not be wearing hearing aids today.
Mike B. of Houma, LA 11/16/2016 

A visit to the Hearing Clinic is a pleasant experience, taking time with a patient and never in a hurry. Dr. Lo and her staff are very professional, but also treat you like a family member. The clinic would get an A+ if I were to score them.
Bessie W. of Thibodaux, LA 10/20/2016 

I liked the experience; apparent excellent education, compassion and tolerance of older people. I liked the friendly atmosphere and promptness but patient so I didn't feel rushed. 
Carolyn H. of Thibodaux, LA 07/05/2016   

You won't find a better more caring and knowledgeable audiologist anywhere. Dr. Lo is the greatest and uses state of the art technology. You will not get better care anywhere!
Chris S. of Houma, LA  06/25/2016 

Professional and caring.

Bonnie T. of Thibodaux, LA 02/02/2017  

5, excellent experience.

Calvin B. of Thibodaux, LA 01/19/2017  

Dr. Lo is very caring and well-informed. The staff is excellent.
Carolyn G. of Thibodaux, LA 12/07/2016

They were knowledgeable, patient and provided a pleasant experience.
Robert H. of Schriever, LA  03/04/2013   

 Dr. Lo was thorough and wanted the customer to be confident in the hearing device. There was no pressure to make a purchase.

Albert S. of Bourg, LA  05/14/2013